Speaker Series Schedule

Q2 2014 Andrew B. Linbeck, Co-Founder & Managing Director, Salient Partners, L.P.

Q1 2014 John R. Rutherford, Executive Vice President, Plains All American Pipeline

Q3 2013Greg Brenneman, Chairman, CCMP Capital

Q2 2013Bill White, Chairman & Senior Advisor, Lazard Houston

Q1 2013Shane Bayless, CFO of Sabine Oil & Gas LLC

Q3 2012Alfonso Leon, VP of Planning and Strategy at Apache Corporation

Q2 2012Vince Foster, Chairman and CEO of Main Street Capital Corporation

Q1 2012Doug Leyendecker, Founder of Leyendecker & Associates

Q3 2011Clay Williams, Executive Vice President & CFO of National Oilwell Varco, Inc.

Q2 2011Gina Luna, Chairman of JP Morgan Chase in the Houston Region and CEO of Middle Market Banking

Q1 2011Mark McMeans, CEO and founding partner of Brasada Capital Management